Air Duct Mold Removal

SERVICES IN HOUSTON AREA

Keep Your Family Safe and
Improve Indoor Air Quality with Healthy Environment LLC!

✅ Same day Free Inspection

✅ Competitive Pricing

✅ Financing available

✅ 3-year warranty & annual inspection

Expect More, Expect the Pros.

Our Clients Reviews

Michael P
Michael P
2024-05-22
Gian is highly skilled and he and his team did great work in repairing the primary HVAC register box on our living room wall (first and third picture shows the before and after) and also cleaning the mold and exposed fiberglass in the plenum (second picture) while cleaning and sterilizing our ducts (last picture). As folks whose nostrils and sinuses were inflamed from mold and broken down fiberglass particles, we couldn't be happier with the fresh air in our house. The price was the best bid we received and Gian is extremely personable, patient and polite. Gian also answered a lot of questions about HVAC maintenance and updates. Not all contractors are created equally, and this company is a keeper.
Quyen Do
Quyen Do
2024-05-22
Gian and his team went above and beyond to complete their work to clean our air ducts and made sure the work not only done but done right to perfection. They finished the job at our home right before a big storm hit our area. He still stayed behind to patiently give us details on what they did and make sure we satisfied with it. They rode the storm home and thank God they were safe. We could not thank them enough for such a great job they did and for their professional attitude and dedication to what they do. I would strongly recommend their business if you ever need air duct service… not only for their affordable pricing, honesty, their knowledge about the work, their detailed explanation, but also for their professionalism, dedication, and for always putting customers’ satisfaction on top of their service. Well done!
James Thomson
James Thomson
2024-05-08
Outstanding service, highly recommend. I really appreciated their before and after pictures of all the work done.
Kencia Mesil SAGESSE
Kencia Mesil SAGESSE
2024-04-14
They are so professional and fast thank-you
Jaikrishna Patel
Jaikrishna Patel
2024-03-29
Very happy with the company's work. Gian is very professional, thorough and knowledgeable. Attached is the picture as part of the inspection after 1 year with no sign of mold - speaks a ton about quality of the work he did to begin with. Very happy to select this company for my home duct work cleaning.
Michael Hamilton
Michael Hamilton
2024-03-26
Service was simple and clean. I highly recommend everyone to get there dryer vents cleaned out. Before and after pictures
Isabella DeLeon
Isabella DeLeon
2024-03-14
Hands on the best services I’ve had, I wish I would’ve found this company sooner! Such exceptional service with amazing prices!
Alyssa Soliz
Alyssa Soliz
2024-03-14
Advance customer service and support I had so much mold in the bathroom and they took a very good care at removing it. Definitely recommend this company for mold removal.
David Feinstein
David Feinstein
2024-03-13
Beyond happy with the service I got from Healthy Environment. Everything from getting the initial quote, making a few revisions to it, scheduling the appointment and the service itself all went perfectly. They are great about explaining the process and what they will be doing, and when they are gone you can barely tell they were there. Very clean and neat. Will definitely hire them again in the future.

DID YOU KNOW

You Should consider Clean Your Air Ducts Every 3-5 Years?

Mold in the Air Vents

Mold can appear in different colors, including black, green, white, or brown. Even if you can't see mold, a musty or unpleasant odor coming from the air vents could indicate its presence. 

Mold in the Registers

The mold in the Air Vents and Ducts typically appears as a dark or greenish-brown growth on organic materials and is caused by the presence of moisture, a food source, and a suitable temperature.

Mold in the Air Ducts

If you suspect mold in your air vents, it's essential to address the issue promptly. Mold growth in HVAC systems can lead to the spread of mold spores throughout the indoor environment, potentially impacting air quality.

Contact us now

Free Air Duct Mold Inspection

Pre-approved for financing without affecting your credit score.

A HEPA vacuum filtration keep you safe in your home while doing our job effectively.

HEPA filters are designed to trap very small particles, including dust, pollen, pet dander, mold spores, and other airborne contaminants. These filters are highly efficient, capable of capturing particles as small as 0.3 microns with an efficiency of 99.97%.

Why choose Healthy Environment as your air duct Cleaning service provider?

Sustainability

We are unique

Healthy Environment provides customized and personalized quotes that are tailored to the specific needs of each client.

Expertise

Extensive experience

The core of our success is our passion for what we do. Our genuinely love of our work are driven by a desire to make a difference in our field.

Cultural competence

Innovation

Leveraging the latest tools and techniques, Healthy Environment LLC can provide cutting-edge solutions that other companies may not be able to offer.

Stop breathing mold spores. Contact us for a Free Inspection.

Mold in the Air Vent

we offer a cost-effective solution.

Houston and Surrounding Areas

We are passionate about what we do!

 

© 2024 All Rights Reserved